20% Project Week 2

Hello! For week two of my 20% project, I worked on more finalized outlines, and got half way through my first chapter. I accomplished everything that I was supposed to this week, and now I’m adding more details and specific words during the next few days. I did run into writer’s block a few times, but when that happened I would try and find some sort of different inspiration from videos, or music I listened to. I also had my mom help me add to my inspiration, and she read through my work, and also gave me some feedback. This upcoming Friday, I’m aiming to finish my first chapter, and maybe create some illustrations for it too. I’m going to also email a few of my favorite authors, and see if they could answer a few questions about their creative processes. Thank you for reading, and see you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *