20% Project Week 3

Hello! This week was not my best week…my goal for this week was to hopefully get done my first chapter and create some illustrations. However, I got majorly overwhelmed and frustrated because I was at a loss of ideas for my writing. Instead of giving up though, I decided to go back and make changes to the writing that I did have so far. I was able to make some minor improvements, and add more details. Also, I emailed a few authors this past week, and one of them offered to be my mentor and answer any questions I may have 🙂 I was really excited, and that was great news for me. This next week, I plan to make illustrations, and for sure add at least a half chapter more. That would make me back on track again, and catch me back up. That’s all for this week! Bye now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *