Marine Biology 💕🐳🐠🪸👩‍🔬

If I could have any job in the entire world, it would be a marine biologist. I would love to have this job for many reasons. First of all, I love ocean, and all the creatures that live in it. Being a marine biologist, I would be able to work in the oceans, and see all the marine life and more. Secondly, this would be really cool because I would possibly travel often to different bodies of water to study, which would also broaden my experiences and knowledge. I’ve always loved science, and all the intricate details that come together to form a working ecosystem, so this would definitely expand my understanding on the subject too. Lastly, being a marine biologist would mean being able to help restore and protect these important species and their ecosystems, which would make me feel good about myself, knowing I’m helping the Earth change for the better 💕🐳🐠🪸.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *