Sneaky Invisibility

I have become invisible for twenty-four hours! There are many fun things I would do! First off, my parents wouldn’t see me, and they’d think I’m at school. But I wouldn’t be…I would go shopping wherever I wanted and maybe steal something because no could see me do it. I would go to the Spectrum. That would work out pretty well for me because I don’t have very much of my own money to spend 🤦🏼‍♀️. Secondly, I would pack my stuff and hop on a plane. I’d find an empty seat, so I wouldn’t have to pay. I would take some snacks off of the plane too. Lastly, after arriving in the Bahamas, I’d sneak into a fancy hotel, and get my own room, again, without paying! Before my twenty-four hours would be up, I’d steal one last thing. A warm, tasty meal. I’d wake up the next day unfortunately visible again, but at least I’m still in the Bahamas!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *